Price: $18.00 (USD)
Christmas Spirit

Item: 02-129

Song list:

1. The First Noel
2. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
3. Away In A Manger
4. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
5. Silent Night! Holy Night!
6. Cherish That Name
7. Tell Me The Story Of Jesus
8. Beautiful Star Of Bethlehem
9. Go Tell It On The Mountain
10. Tell Me That Name Again
Combine Your Purchase With