Price: $18.00 (USD)

Jesus Paid It All - Evangelist Jimmy Swaggart (02-220)

In this brand new CD, Evangelist Jimmy Swaggart takes us to Calvary where the Blood of Jesus Christ was shed to redeem us from our sin. Let the Power of God fill your hearts and home as Brother Swaggart & FWC Musicians sing and play the Praises of God. As you listen to each song, may you be reminded and thank Him for His Perfect Sacrifice that brought right relationship with God back to mankind.

Song List:

  1. All I Live to See (3:51)
  2. I'll Live in Glory (4:24)
  3. Is Your All on The Altar? (5:12)
  4. Stand Up, Stand Up for Jesus (4:40)
  5. The Glory-Land Way (4:31)
  6. Precious Memories (6:17)
  7. The Blood That Stained the Old Rugged Cross (5:42)
  8. My Burdens Rolled Away (5:55)
  9. Jesus Paid It All (4:58)
  10. I Believe Jesus Saves (6:15)